Kunsthandwerkermarkt Kassel

Kunsthandwerker L-Z | 2024

Lanfer, Alexandra | Rinteln | Textil | alexandra-lanfer@gmx | www.karotta-design.de
Lansing, Sabine | Bad Karlshafen | Schmuck | info@maerchenschmuck.com | www.maerchenschmuck.com
Lehner, Michaela | Edermünde | Holz | michaela-lehner@web.de | www.holzwerkstatt-lehner.de
Lödige, Annette | Warburg | Filz | annette.loedige.atelier@gmail.com
Longo, Anne | Hennweiler | Textil | info@alongo.de | www.alongo.de
Lüdtke-Brendel, Jasmin | Bochum | Textil | kontakt@filzwahn.net | www.filzwahn.net
Lust, Olivia & Peter | Oerlinghausen | Treibholz-Kunstobjekte | peterlust@freenet.de | www.treibholzobjekte-lust.de

Minas, Hille | Detmold | Textil | info@hilles-masche.de | www.hilles-masche.de
Morales Carrasco, Gabriel | Kassel | Schmuck | feuerschmuck@gmail.de | www.feuerschmuck.com
Morasch, Alexander | Ruppertshofen | Holz, Design | info@amo-inform.de | www.amo-inform.de

Nier, Sabine | Berlin | Holzgestaltung, Grafik | sabinenier@web.de | www.haendewerk.de
Nutz, Silke | Schleswig | Keramik | | www.silke-nutz.de

Ott, Helge | München | Schmuck | helge-ott@web.de | www.helge-ott.de

Palt, Birgit | Offenbach | Keramik | kontakt@birgitpalt.de | www.birgitpalt.de
Papier Hoch Drei | Zierenberg | Papierdesign | werkstatt@steinwedel-papierdesign.de | www.steinwedel-papierdesign.de
Popescu, Andreas | Berlin | Taschen | andreas.popescu@arcor.de | www.arabeskeberlin.wordpress.com
Prottung, Silke | Heidelberg | Schmuck | | www.silkeprottung.de

Radtke, Gitta | Nettetal | Porzellan Design | gitta@radtke-porzellan.eu | www.radtke-porzellan.eu
Rathjen, Claudia | Bad Segeberg | Filz | lilaluzy@web.de | www.lilaluzy.de
Ritscher, Martina | Delmenhorst | Schmuck | mail@martina-ritscher.com | www.martina-ritscher.com
Rossi, Birgit | Adelebsen | Grafik, Fotografie | birgit.rossi@t-online.de
Ruppert, Doris | Edertal-Wellen | Filz | dorisruppert@googlemail.com | www.webenundfilzen.de

Sarti de Range, Betty | Malsfeld | Grafik, Malerei | mail@bettysartiderange.de | www.bettysartiderange.de
Schäfer, Doris, modorle | Bamberg | Taschen | info@modorle.de | www.modorle.de
Schilling, Heinrich-Andreas | Grünstadt | Holzdesign | post@h-a-schilling.de | www.h-a-schilling.de
Schilter, Imke | Hamburg | Leder | kontakt@patuko.de | www.patuko.de
Schmidt, Sebastian | Veringenstadt | Steinbildhauer | seb.marcus.schmidt@web.de | www.steinbuchwerkstatt.de
Schneider, Petra | Helbedündorf | Pappschachteln | kunstundkram@gmail.de | www.villahügel.de
Schöner, Arian | Schwalmstadt | Textil | info@arianschoener.de | www.arianschoener.de
Schramm, Wolfgang | Burbach | Holz | info@wolfgangschramm.de | www.wolfgangschramm.de
Schuhmacher, Sabine | Übach-Palenberg | Leder, Taschen | info@pepina-peculiar.de | www.pepina-peculiar.de
Schwierzeck, Petra | Schwalmstadt | Taschen | petra@ps-filzwerk.de | www.ps-filzwerk.de
Siegeroth, Adelheid | Jülich | Buchbinden | adelheid@siegeroth.de | www.papierdesign-siegeroth.de
Sörensen, Eva | Berlin | Schmuck | info@eva-soerensen.de | www.eva-soerensen.de
Stobbe, Katja & Olaf Jörg | Bremen | Metall | quasiolka@t-online.de | www.quasiolka.de
Starcken, Holger | Berlin | Textil, Blaudruck | blaudruckatelier@aol.com | www.blaudruckatelier-starcken.de
Stroheker, Stefan | Ihringen | Leder | lederatelier@web.de | www.lederatelier-stroheker.de
Süssmuth, Ulla | Lemgo | Glas | ulla.suessmuth@gmx.de
Szemeitat, Claudia | Osterode | Besteck | post@loeffelstil.com | www.loeffelstil.com

Tatli, Anja | Witzenhausen | Schmuck | anja.tatli@web.de | www.tatli-design.de

Uhl, Wolfgang | Offenbach | Schmuck | uhl@schmuckatelier-wolfgang-uhl.de | www.schmuckatelier-wolfgang-uhl.de
Ullrich, Silke | Herzogenrath | Keramik | keramik@silke-ullrich.de | www.silke-ullrich.de

Vodopyan, Tatjana | Dortmund | Keramik | kspunkin@gmail.de | www.vodopyan.de
Vollmann, Heike | Kassel | Marmelade, Sirup | heike.vollmann@gmx.de

Wyatt, Sophie | Aachen | Taschen | sophie.wyatt@gmx.de | www.facebook.com/comoyokos
Weigelt, Klaus | Warburg | Skelettuhren | kpweigelt@web.de
Weiß, Christiane | Baunatal | Hutdesign | cw-hutdesign@web.de | www.cw-hutdesign.de
Wilkens, Viktoria | Magdeburg | Lederhandschuhe | kontakt@handschuhschmidt.de | www.handschuhschmidt.de

Zwingelberg, Doris | Parsberg | Textil | d.z@sein-und-design.de | www.sein-und-design.de



→ Zurück zur Übersicht