Kunsthandwerkermarkt Kassel

Kunsthandwerker L-Z | 2016

Lenke, Stefan | Grabau | Glas | lenkeglas@t-online.de | www.lenkeglas.de

Meurer, Frank | Karwitz OT Lenzen | Glas | frank.meurer@posteo.de | www.f-meurer.de
Minas, Hille | Detmold | Textil, Strickdesign | info@hilles-masche.de | www.hilles-masche.de
Möhle & Degenhardt | Wiesenfelden | Keramik + Holz | kontakt@susm-holzwerk.de | www.susM-holzwerk.de
Muth, Orike Hannover | Textildruck | team@orikemuth.de | www.orikemuth.de
Niemeyer, Beate, MyMyssy | Bremen | Textil | info@mymyssy.de | www.mymyssy.de

Nutz, Silke | Primasens | Keramik | keramik@silke-nutz.de | www.silke-nutz.de

Ott, Helge | München | Schmuck | helge-ott@web.de | www.helge-ott.de

Papier hoch Drei | Zierenberg | Papier | werkstatt@steinwedel-papierdesign.de | www.steinwedel-papierdesign.de
Patz-Nahm, Cornelia | Heikendorf | Papier | contact@papier-in-form.de | www.papier-in-form.de
Pieper-Schinkel, Susanne | Morsum | Pralinen | s.pieper-schinkel@hotmail.de
Przadka, Zibigeniew | Hofgeismar | Grafiken | przadka@hotmail.de | www.facebook.de/zpART

Ramm, Wolfgang | Braunfels | Leder | wolfgang-ramm@t-online.de
Reetz, Andrea | Hildesheim | Leder | info@andreareetz.de | www.andreareetz.de
Ruppert, Doris | Edertal-Wellen | Textil, Filz | dorisruppert@googlemail.com | www.webenundfilzen.de
Rust, Britta | Huntlosen | Keramik | britta.rust@raku-design.de | www.raku-design.de

Sabeh, Petra | Frankfurt/Main | Schmuck | info@sabeh-schmuck.de | www.sabeh-schmuck.de
Schöner, Arian | Berlin | Textil, Strick | arianschoener@freenet.de
Schulze, Heiko | Kassel | Keramik-Skulptur | schulze_h@web.de | www.keramik-figur.de
Schwierzeck, Petra | Schwalmstadt-Treysa | Filz-Taschen | petra.schwierzeck@gmx.de
Siegeroth, Adelheid | Jülich | Buchbinderin | adelheid@siegeroth.de | www.papierdesign-siegeroth.de
Siller, Bernhard | Friedberg | Holz, Buchstützen | bsiller@gmx.de | www.buchstuetzen.de
Springfeld, Katharina | Bremen | Textil - Taschen | mail@kaspri.de | www.kaspri.de
Stieger, Maria | Berlin | Textil, Strickdesign | info@maria-stieger.de | www.maria-stieger.de
Stobbe & Jörg, Quasiolka | Uthlede | Metall | k.stobbe@t-online.de | www.quasiolka.de
Surel, Tabea | Weimar | Keramik | mail@surel-keramik.de | www.surel-keramik.de

Tatli, Anja | Witzenhausen | Schmuck | goldschmiede@tatli-design.de | www.tatli-design.de
Tischendorf, Nicole | Kassel | Schmuckdesign | studio@bitterpolar.de | www.raeuberblut.blogspot.de

Uhl, Wolfgang | Offenbach | Schmuck | info@schmuckatelier-uhl.de | www.schmuckatelier-uhl.de
Unico, J. Meffert | Gschwend | Leder | info@unico-leder.de | www.unico-leder.de
Utech, Dagmar | Bad-Zwesten | Skulpturen | dutech@web.de

Vodopyan, Tatjana | Dortmund | Keramik | vodopyan0306@gmail.com | www.vodopyan.de
v. d. Marwitz, Katharina | München | Schmuck | info@marwitz-muc.de | www.marwitz-muc.de

Weber & Mak, Verflochten | Velden/Vils | Flechtwerkgestaltung | verflochten@yahoo.de | www.verflochten.de
Weidmüller, Dagmar | Wiesbaden | Gürtel, Accessoires | das-guerteltier@web.de | www.das-guerteltier.de
Wehmeyer, Petra | Horstmar | Handweberei
   wehmeyer-horstmar@t-online.de | www.webwerkstatt-wehmeyer.de
Weißflog, Claudia | Vöhl | Schmuck | c.weissflog@pinkrubi.de | www.pinkrubi.de
Weiß, Christiane | Baunatal | Textil, Hüte | cw-hutdesign@web.de | www.cw-hutdesign.de
Werner, Anja | Plauen | Holzobjekte | anjawerner-holzgestalten@gmx.de | www.holzgestalten.net
Wetzel Susanne | Filzfiguren | wetzel@viecheria.de | www.viecheria.de
M.Wodke & M.Kolb | Twistetal | Mode + Schmuck | info@lieblingsstuekke.de | www.lieblingsstuekke.de
Wolf, Carmen | Mutterschied | Textil | carmen.wolf@gmx.de
Wührer & Schneller | Hofkirchen | Glas | info@farbwerkstatt.eu | www.farbwerkstatt.eu
Wyatt, Sophie | Aachen | Taschen | sophie.wyatt@gmx.de | www.facebook.com/comoyokos

Zwingelberg, Doris | Parsberg/Darshofen | Textil | dz@sein-und-design.de | www.sein-und-design.de

→ Zurück zur Übersicht