Kunsthandwerkermarkt Kassel

Kunsthandwerker L-Z | 2018

Lipkowsky, Regine & Lutz | Flöhaz | Holz-Spielzeugz | info@lauftiere.de | www.lauftiere.de
Lippert, Alexandraz | Dortmundz | Taschen/Leder/Textiz | l mail@lippert-taschen.de | www.lippert-taschen.de
Litzinger, Ullaz | Fernwaldz | Keramik/Porzellanz | info@porcelain-litzinger.com | www.porcelain-litzinger.com
Longo, Annez | Münchenz | Textilz | info@alongo.de | www.alongo.de
Lübold, Eva z | Gottenheim | Pappmachee, Figurenz | evaluebold@gmx.de | www.evaluebold.de
Luhn, Christine | Fischerhude | Textil | ch.luhn@t-online.de

Mühlhäuser, Steffen | Krastel | Systemspiele | post@steffen-spiele.de | www.steffen-spiele.de
Müller, Benjamin, Kubus | Windach-Schöffelding | Schmuck | info@cube-crafts.com | www.cube-crafts.com

Neuenschwander, Petra; Tupian | Bad Camberg | Musikinstrumente | info@tupian.de | www.tupian.de

Palt, Birgit | Offenbach | Keramik | birgitpalt@aol.com | www.birgitpalt.de
Patz-Nahm, Cornelia | Heikendorf | Papier | contact@papier-in-form.de | www.papier-in-form.de
Pieper-Schinkel, Susanne | Morsum | Pralinen | s.pieper-schinkel@hotmail.de
Przadka, Zbigniew | Hofgeismar | Grafik | przadka@hotmail.de

Regitz, Jutta | Saarbrücken | Taschen | info@juttaregitz.de | www.rille-taschen.de
Riemann, Christiane | Frankfurt | Keramik/Porzellan | info@riemann-keramik.de | www.riemann-keramik.de
Risse, Petra | Aachen | Schmuck | petra-risse@gmx.de | www.petra-risse.de
Roka, Stephan | Panketal | Mützen für Männer | stephan.roka@web.de | www.roka-muetzen.de
Rosenthal, Alexander | Heiligenstadt | Schreibgeräte
   info@rosenthal-schreibgeräte.de | www.rosenthal-schreibgeräte.de
Rößler, Kerstin | Chemnitz | Textil | kerstin@tragwerk-blumenstock.de | www.tragwerk-blumenstock.de
Rudloff, Beate | Witzenhausen | Buchbinderin | be.rudloff@t-online.de
Ruppert, Doris | Edertal-Welle | Filz | dorisruppert@googlemail.com | www.webenundfilzen.de
Ruske, Karin | Preetz | Betongefässe | hello@betongedoens.de | www.betongedoens.de

Sahl-Bauer, Maren | Werder | Schmuck | sahlbauer@posteo.de | www.sahlbauer.de
Sarti de Range, Betty | Malsfeld | Kunstdruck | mail@bettysartiderange.de | www.bettysartiderange.de
Schäfer, Doris | Bamberg | Leder | info@modorle.de | www.modorle.de
Scherbartt, Dörte | Krefeld | Porzellan-Schmuck | info@porzellanundschmuck.de | www.porzellanundschmuck.de
Schilling, Heinrich | Andreas | Grünstadt | Holz, Drechsler | post@h-a-schilling.de | www.h-a-schilling.de
Schmedes, Gabriele | Ronnenberg | Handweberin | gabriele.schmedes@arcor.de
Schnutz, Klaus | Siegen | Holz, Typographie in Holz | schnutz@ideen-design.com
Schramm, Wolfgang | Burbach | Holz | info@wolfgangschramm.de | www.wolfgangschramm.de
Schulze, Heiko | Kassel | Keramik-Skulpturen | schulze_h@web.de | www.keramik-figur.de
Schumacher, Sabine | Aachen | Leder | info@pepina-peculiar.de | www.pepina-peculiar.de
Siller, Bernhard | Friedberg | Buchstützen, Grafik | bsiller@gmx.de | www.buchstuetzen.de
Springfeld, Katharina, Kaspri | Bremen | Taschen | mail@kaspri.de | www.kaspri.de
Stiebeling, Karin | Gudensberg | Schmuck | kstiebeling@gmx.de
Stieger, Maria | Berlin | Textil, Strickdesign | info@maria-stieger.de | www.maria-stieger.de
Stroheker, Stefan | Ihringen | Lederhüte- Bekleidung | lederatelier@web.de | www.lederatelier-stroheker.de
Stulle-Gold, Heidi | Frickenhausen | Holzobjekte, Malerei | stulle-gold@t-online.de | www.stulle-gold-art.de
Surel, Tabea | Weimar | Keramik | mail@surel-keramik.de | www.surel-keramik.de
Szemeitat, Claudia | Osterode am Harz | Bestecke | post@loeffelstil.com | www.loeffelstil.com
Szukala, Charlott | Wettin-Löbejun | Bildhauerei | charlottala@yahoo.de | www.charlott-szukala.de

Tummel, Stina | Flörsheim-Weilbach | Keramik-Skulpturen | info@stina-tummel.de | www.stina-tummel.de

Unnerstall, Manfred | Melle | Holz-Puzzle | info@puzzle-werkstatt.de | www.puzzle-werkstatt.de

Vasileva, Olga | Erlangen | Schmuck | valient2902@gmail.com
Vodopyan, Tatjana | Dortmund | Keramik | vodopyan0306@gmail.com | www.vodopyan.de

Weiler, Gabriele | Jülich | Textil | venus@gesellin.de | www.gesellin.de
Weiß, Christiane | Baunatal | Textil, Hüte | cw-hutdesign@web.de | www.cw-hutdesign.de
Weißflog, Claudia | Vöhl | Schmuck | c.weissflog@pinkrubi.de | www.pinkrubi.de
Werner, Anja | Plauen | Holzobjekte | post@holzgestalten.net | www.holzgestalten.net
Westedt, Ute | Reinstorf-Holzen | Gamaschen,Stulpen | u.westedt@web.de | www.gamaschen-utensil.de
Wrage, Mats | Hannover | Keramik | info@mats-wrage.de | www.mats-wrage.de
 

→ Zurück zur Übersicht