Kunsthandwerkermarkt Kassel

Kunsthandwerker L-Z | 2017

Lebsak, Natalja | Nürnberg | Objekte/Holz/Papier | info@nataljalebsak.de | www.nataljalebsak.com
Lehner, Michaela | Edermünde | Holz | michaela_lehner@web.de | www.holzgestalten-michaelalehner.de
Lenke, Stefan | Grabau | Glas | lenkeglas@t-online.de | www.lenkeglas.de
Lippert, Alexandra | Dortmund | Taschen/Leder/Textil | mail@lippert-taschen.de | www.lippert-taschen.de
Longo, Anne | München | Textil | info@alongo.de | www.alongo.de
Luhn, Christine | Fischerhude | Textil | ch.luhn@t-online.de

Meffert, J.; Unico | Gschwend | Leder | info@unico-leder.de | www.unico-leder.de
Minas, Hille | Detmold | Textil, Strickdesign | info@hilles-masche.de | www.hilles-masche.de
Morasch, Alexander | Birkenlohe | Holzdesign | info@amo-inform.de | www.amo-inform.de
Müller, Petra | Ochsenhausen | Textil | info@muellerundconsorten.de | www.muellerundconsorten.de
Münstermann, Martina | Aachen | Wohnaccessoires | mm@manu-factus.de | www.manu-factus.de

Neuenschwander, Petra; Tupian | Bad Camberg | Musikinstrumente | info@tupian.de | www.tupian.de
Niemeyer, Beate, MyMyssy | Bremen | Textil | info@mymyssy.de | www.mymyssy.de
Nutz, Silke | Primasens | Keramik | keramik@silke-nutz.de | www.silke-nutz.de

Ott, Helge | München | Schmuck | helge-ott@web.de | www.helge-ott.de

Palletti, Peggy | Waldkirch | Kalebassenkunst | peggy.palletti@web.de
Palt, Birgit | Offenbach | Keramik | birgitpalt@ad.com | www.birgitpalt.de
Pieper-Schinkel, Susanne | Morsum | Pralinen | s.pieper-schinkel@hotmail.de

Ramm, Wolfgang | Braunfels | Leder | wolfgang-ramm@t-online.de
Riemann, Christiane | Frankfurt | Keramik/Porzellan | info@riemann-keramik.de | www.riemann-keramik.de
Risse, Petra | Aachen | Schmuck | petra-risse@gmx.de | www.petra-risse.de
Ritter, Oliver | Salem | Metall, Feuerschalen | atelierritter@web.de | www.o-ritter.de
Rust, Britta | Huntlosen | Keramik | britta.rust@raku-design.de | www.raku-design.de

Schäfer, Doris | Bamberg | Leder | info@modorle.de | www.modorle.de
Scheitler, Sabine | Kaiserslautern | Schmuckdesign | scheitler@s-schmuckdesign.com |
   www.s-schmuckdesign.com

Schöner, Arian | Berlin | Textil, Strick | arianschoener@freenet.de
Schramm, Wolfgang | Burbach | Holz | info@wolfgangschramm.de | www.wolfgangschramm.de
Schwierzeck, Petra | Schwalmstadt-Treysa | Filz-Taschen | petra.schwierzeck@gmx.de | www.ps-filzwerk.de
Siegeroth, Adelheid | Jülich | Buchbinderin | adelheid@siegeroth.de | www.papierdesign-siegeroth.de
Siegler, Sabine | Siegsdorf | Keramikskulpturen | info@faszinaton.de | www.faszinaton.de
Stieger, Maria | Berlin | Textil, Strickdesign | info@maria-stieger.de | www.maria-stieger.de
Stobbe & Jörg; Quasiolka | Hagen i. Bremischen | Metall | k.stobbe@t-online.de | www.quasiolka.de
Stroheker, Stefan | Ihringen | Lederhüte- Bekleidung | lederatelier@web.de | www.lederatelier-stroheker.de
Surel, Tabea | Weimar | Keramik | mail@surel-keramik.de | www.surel-keramik.de
Szukala, Charlott | Wettin-Löbejun | Bildhauerei | charlottala@yahoo.de | www.charlott-szukala.de

Uhl, Wolfgang | Offenbach | Schmuck | info@schmuckatelier-uhl.de | www.schmuckatelier-uhl.de

Vodopyan, Tatjana | Dortmund | Keramik | vodopyan0306@gmail.com | www.vodopyan.de
v.d.Marwitz, Katharina | München | Schmuck | info@marwitz-muc.de | www.marwitz-muc.de

Wehmeyer, Petra | Horstmar | Handweberei | wehmeyer-horstmar@t-online.de |
   www.webwerkstatt-wehmeyer.de

Weiler, Gabriele | Jülich | Textil | venus@gesellin.de | www.gesellin.de
Weiß, Christiane | Baunatal | Textil, Hüte | cw-hutdesign@web.de | www.cw-hutdesign.de
Werner, Anja | Plauen | Holzobjekte | anjawerner-holzgestalten@gmx.de | www.holzgestalten.net
Westedt, Ute | Reinstorf-Holzen | Gamaschen,Stulpen | ute@gamaschen-utensil.de | www.gamaschen-utensil.de
Wilkens, Victoria | Magdeburg | Handschuhmanufaktur | kontakt@handschuhschmidt.de | www.handschuhschmidt.de
Wyatt, Sophie; Comoyoko | Aachen | Taschen | sophie.wyatt@gmx.de | www.facebook.com/comoyokos

Zwingelberg, Doris | Parsberg/Darshofen | Textil | dz@sein-und-design.de | www.sein-und-design.de

→ Zurück zur Übersicht