Kunsthandwerkermarkt Kassel

Kunsthandwerker L-Z | 2019

Lehner, Michaela | Edermünde | Holz | michaela_lehner@web.de | www.holzgestalten-michaelalehner.de
Lipkowsky, Regine & Lutz | Flöha | Holz-Spielzeug | info@lauftiere.de | www.lauftiere.de
Meffert, Jakob, Unico | Gschwend | Leder, Taschen, Bekleidung | info@unico-leder.de | www.unico-leder.de
Minas, Hille | Detmold | Textil, Strickdesign | hille-minas@web.de | www.hilles-masche.de
Müller, Benjamin, Kubus | Windach-Schöffelding | Schmuck | info@cube-crafts.com | www.cube-crafts.com
Muth, Orike | Hannover | Textildesign | team@orikemuth.de | www.orikemuth.de
Neuenschwander, Petra; Tupian | Bad Camberg | Musikinstrumente | info@tupian.de | www.tupian.de
Nutz, Silke | Taarstedt | Keramik | keramik@silke-nutz.de | www.silke-nutz.de
Palt, Birgit | Offenbach | Keramik | birgitpalt@aol.com | www.birgitpalt.de
Papier Hoch Drei, W.Steinwedel | Zierenberg | Papier | werkstatt@steinwedel-papierdesign.de
   www.steinwedel-papierdesign.de
Pieper-Schinkel, Susanne | Morsum | Pralinen | s.pieper-schinkel@hotmail.de
Prottung, Silke | Heidelberg | Schmuck | silke.prottung@web.de | www.silkeprottung.de
Raabe, Barbara | Frankfurt | Leuchten | info@leuchtgestalten.com | www.leuchtgestalten.com
Regitz, Jutta | Saarbrücken | Taschen | TM_by_jutta@gmx.net | www.rille-taschen.de
Roka, Stephan | Panketal | Mützen für Männer | stephan.roka@web.de | www.roka-muetzen.de
Ruppert, Doris | Edertal-Wellen | Textil, Filz | dorisruppert@googlemail.com | www.webenundfilzen.de
Ruske, Karin | Preetz | Betongefässe | hello@betongedoens.de | www.betongedoens.de
Sabeh, Petra | Frankfurt | Schmuck | info@sabeh-schmuck.de | www.sabeh-schmuck.de
Sahl-Bauer, Maren | Werder | Schmuck | sahlbauer@posteo.de | www.sahlbauer.de
Sarti de Range, Betty | Malsfeld | Kunstdruck | mail@bettysartiderange.de | www.bettysartiderange.de
Sättele, Kathrin | Hildesheim | Schmuck | mail@saettele-schmuck.de | www.saettele-schmuck.de
Scheitler, Sabine | Kaiserstlautern | Schmuck | scheitler@s-schmuckdesign.com | www.s-schmuckdesign.com
Scherbartt, Dörte | Krefeld | Porzellan-Schmuck, Keramik | info@porzellanundschmuck.de
   www.porzellanundschmuck.de
Schmedes, Gabriele | Ronnenberg | Handweberin | gabriele.schmedes@arcor.de
Schnutz, Klaus | Siegen | Holz, Typographie in Holz | schnutz@ideen-design.com
   www.ideen-design-schnutz.com
Schramm, Wolfgang | Burbach | Holz | info@wolfgangschramm.de | www.wolfgangschramm.de
Schröder, Jörg | Grevenbroich | Metall, Stahl-Bronze-Skulptur | js.kunst@t-online.de | www.js.kunst.de
Schumacher, Sabine | Übach-Palenberg | Leder | info@pepina-peculiar.de | www.pepina-peculiar.de
Schwierzek, Petra | Schwalmstadt | Textil, Filz | petra@ps-filzwerk.de | www.ps-filzwerk.de
Siegeroth, Adelheid | Jülich | Papier | adelheid@siegeroth.de | www.papierdesign-siegeroth.de
Springfeld, Katharina, Kaspri | Bremen | Taschen | k.springfeld@kaspri.de | www.kaspri.de
Stroheker, Stefan | Ihringen | Lederhüte- Bekleidung | lederatelier@web.de | www.lederatelier-stroheker.de
Surel, Tabea | Weimar | Keramik | mail@surel-keramik.de | www.surel-keramik.de
Szemeitat, Claudia | Osterode am Harz | Bestecke | post@loeffelstil.com | www.loeffelstil.com
Tummel, Stina | Flörsheim-Weilbach | Keramik-Skulpturen | info@stina-tummel.de | www.stina-tummel.de
Unnerstall, Manfred | Melle | Holz-Puzzle | info@puzzle-werkstatt.de | www.puzzle-werkstatt.de
Vasileva, Olga | Erlangen | Schmuck | valient2902@gmail.com | www.niilitcraft.com
Weiler, Gabriele | Jülich | Textil | venus@gesellin.de | www.gesellin.de
Weiß, Christiane | Baunatal | Textil, Hüte | cw-hutdesign@web.de | www.cw-hutdesign.de
Weißflog, Claudia | Vöhl | Schmuck | c.weissflog@pinkrubi.de | www.pinkrubi.de
Werner, Anja | Plauen | Holzobjekte | post@holzgestalten.net | www.holzgestalten.net
Westedt, Ute | Reinstorf-Holzen | Gamaschen,Stulpen | u.westedt@web.de | www.gamaschen-utensil.de
Wolf, Carmen | Mutterschied | Textil | carmen.wolf@gmx.de
Wrage, Mats | Hannover | Keramik | info@mats-wrage.de | www.mats-wrage.de
Zwingelberg, Doris | Parsberg-Darshofen | Textil | dz@sein-und-design.de | www.sein-und-design.de
 

→ Zurück zur Übersicht