Kunsthandwerkermarkt Kassel

Kunsthandwerker L-Z | 2020

Lipkowsky, Regine & Lutz | Flöha| Holz-Spielzeug | info@lauftiere.de| www.lauftiere.de
Luhn, Christine| Fischerhude| Textil| ch.luhn@t-online.de
Mainz, Angela| Herzogenrath| Papier| angelamainz@gmx.de| www.angelamainz.de
Meffert, Jakob, Unico | Gschwend | Leder, Taschen, Bekleidung| info@unico-leder.de | www.unico-leder.de
Minas, Hille | Detmold | Textil, Strickdesign | hille-minas@web.de| www.hilles-masche.de
Morasch, Alexander| Birkenlohe| Holz | info@amo-inform.de | www.amo-inform.de
Müller, Benjamin, Kubus | Windach-Schöffelding | Schmuck | info@cube-crafts.com| www.cube-crafts.com
Müller, Petra; Müller&Consorten | Ochsenhausen | Textil | info@muellerundconsorten.de |   www.muellerundconsorten.de
Muth, Orike | Hannover | Textildesign | orikemuth@gmx.de | www.orikemuth.de
Neuenschwander, Petra; Tupian | Bad Camberg | Musikinstrumente | info@tupian.de | www.tupian.de
Nutz, Silke | Taarstedt | Keramik | keramik@silke-nutz.de | www.silke-nutz.de
Ott, Helge | München | Schmuck | helge-ott@web.de | www.helge-ott.de
Palt, Birgit | Offenbach | Keramik | birgitpalt@aol.com | www.birgitpalt.de
Papier Hoch Drei, W.Steinwedel | Zierenberg | Papier | werkstatt@steinwedel-papierdesign.de |
  www.steinwedel-papierdesign.de
Paul, Jennifer | Felsberg | Beton | info@bton-betondesign.de | www.bton-betondesign.de
Raabe, Barbara | Frankfurt | Leuchten | info@leuchtgestalten.com | www.leuchtgestalten.com
Riedl, Veronika | Aufseß | Porzellan | veronika@porzellan-riedl.de | www.porzellan-riedl.de
Sabeh, Petra | Frankfurt | Schmuck | info@sabeh-schmuck.de | www.sabeh-schmuck.de
Sarti de Range, Betty | Malsfeld | Kunstdruck | mail@bettysartiderange.de | www.bettysartiderange.de
Sättele, Kathrin | Hildesheim | Schmuck | mail@saettele-schmuck.de | www.saettele-schmuck.de
Schäfer, Doris, modorle | Bamberg | Leder | info@modorle.de | www.modorle.de
Schlegelmilch, Frauke | Legden | Keramik | fschlegelmilch@freenet.de | www.fraukeschlegelmilch.de
Schmedes, Gabriele | Ronnenberg | Handweberin | gabriele.schmedes@arcor.de
Schmelzer, Ute, Gänsmühle | Martinstein | Leder | dieliederwerkstatt@gaensmuehle.de |
 www.dielederwerkstatt.de
Schneider-Esleben, Sophia | Kassel | Textil | sophia@schneider-esleben.com | www.schneider-esleben.com
Schnutz, Klaus | Siegen | Holz, Typographie in Holz | schnutz@ideen-design.com |
  www.ideen-design-schnutz.com
Schöner, Arian | Berlin | Textil | arianschoener@freenet.de
Schramm, Wolfgang | Burbach | Holz | info@wolfgangschramm.de | www.wolfgangschramm.de
Schulze, Heiko | Kassel | Keramik-Skulptur | schulze_h@web.de | www.keramik-figur.de
Siegeroth, Adelheid | Jülich | Papier | adelheid@siegeroth.de | www.papierdesign-siegeroth.de
Siller, Bernhard | Friedberg | Buchstützen, Grafik | bsiller@gmx.de | www.buchstuetzen.de
Springfeld, Katharina, Kaspri | Bremen | Taschen | k.springfeld@kaspri.de | www.kaspri.de
Stieger, Maria | Berlin | Textil/Strickdesign | info@maria-stieger.de | www.maria-stieger.de
Stoll, Andreas | Waldshut | Holz | info@baumzeit-waldshut.de | www.baumzeit-waldshut.de
Stroheker, Stefan | Ihringen | Lederhüte- Bekleidung | lederatelier@web.de | www.lederatelier-stroheker.de
Szemeitat, Claudia | Osterode am Harz | Bestecke | post@loeffelstil.com | www.loeffelstil.com
Szukala, Charlott | Weltin-Löbejun | Bildhauerei, Holz - Keramik | kontakt@charlott-szukala.de |
  www.charlott-szukala.de
Tatli, Anja | Witzenhausen | Schmuck | goldschmiede@tatli.de | www.tatli-design.de
Theißen & Beau, Korundschmuck | Düsseldorf | Schmuck | info@korundschmuck.de | www.korundschmuck.de
Utech, Dagmar | Bad Zwesten | Holz und Pappe, Skulpturen | dutech@web.de
Vodopayan, Tatyana | Dortmund | Keramik | kspunkin@gmail.com | www.vodopyan.de
Von der Marwitz, Katharina | München | Schmuck | info@marwitz-muc.de | www.marwitz-muc.de
Weiß, Christiane | Baunatal | Textil, Hüte | cw-hutdesign@web.de | www.cw-hutdesign.de
Werner, Anja | Plauen | Holzobjekte | post@holzgestalten.net | www.holzgestalten.net
Westedt, Ute | Reinstorf-Holzen | Gamaschen,Stulpen | u.westedt@web.de | www.gamaschen-utensil.de
Wilkens, Viktora | Magdeburg | Handschuhe, Leder | kontakt@handschuhschmidt.de | www.handschuhschmidt.de
Wyatt, Sophie | Aachen | Taschendesign | sophie.wyatt@gmx.de | www.facebook.com/comoyokos
Zwingelberg, Doris | Parsberg-Darshofen | Textil | dz@sein-und-design.de | www.sein-und-design.de
 

→ Zurück zur Übersicht