Kunsthandwerkermarkt Kassel

Kunsthandwerker L-Z | 2022

Lehner, Michaela | Edermünde-Besse | Holz | michaela_lehner@web.de | www.holzwerkstatt-lehner.de
Liesegang, Claudia | München | Schmuck | info@claudialiesegang.de | www.claudialiesegang.de
Lödige, Anette | Warburg | Filz | annelo1508@gmail.com
Luhn, Christine | Textil | ch.luhn@t-online.de
Lust, Peter | Oerlinghausen | Treibholz-Kunstobjekte | peterlust3@freenet.de | www.treibholzobjekte-lust.de

Martin, Christoph | Wildeshausen | Korbflechter | kry-martin@gmx.de | www.flechartundgartenwerk.de
Minas, Hille | Detmold | Textil, Strickdesign | info@hilles-masche.de | www.hilles-masche.de
Morasch, Alexander | Ruppertshofen | Holz, Möbeldesign | info@amo-inform.de | www.amo-inform.de
Muth, Orike | Hannover | Textildesign | team@orikemuth.de | www.orikemuth.de

Nutz, Silke | Schleswig | Keramik | keramik@silke-nutz.de | www.silke-nutz.de

Oft-Roy, Angelika | Vellmar | Keramik/Kunst | kontakt@oft-roy.de | www.oft-roy.de
Ott, Helge | München | Schmuck | helge-ott@web.de | www.helge-ott.de

Palt, Birgit | Offenbach | Keramik | kontakt@birgitpalt.de | www.birgitpalt.de
Prottung, Silke | Neckargemünd | Schmuck | silke.prottung@posteo.de | www.silkeprottung.de

Rode, Anja | Helsa | Keramik | anjarode@gmx.de
Rudloff, Beate | Witzenhausen | Papier | be.rudloff@t-online.de
Ruppert, Doris | Edertal-Wellen | Filz | dorisruppert@googlemail.com | www.webenundfilzen.de

Sahl-Bauer, Maren | Werder | Schmuck | sahlbauer@posteo.de | www.sahlbauer.de
Scheitler, Sabine | Kaiserslautern | Schmuck | scheitler@s-schmuckdesign.com | www.s-schmuckdesign.com
Schlegelmilch, Frauke | Legden | Keramik | fschlegelmilch@freenet.de | www.fraukeschlegelmilch.de
Schmelzer, Lena , Gänsmühle | Martinstein | Leder |
   dielederwerkstatt@gaensmuehle.de
| www.dielederwerkstatt.de
Schneider-Esleben, Sophia | Kassel | Textil | sophia@schneider-esleben.com | www.schneider-esleben.com
Schöner, Arian | Berlin | Textil | info@arianschoener.de | www.arianschoener.de
Schramm, Wolfgang | Burbach | Holz | info@wolfgangschramm.de | www.wolfgangschramm.de
Schwierzeck, Petra | Schwalmstadt | Filztaschen, Etuis | petra@ps-filzwerk.de | www.ps-filzwerk.de
Siegeroth, Adelheid | Jülich | Papier | adelheid@siegeroth.de | www.papierdesign-siegeroth.de
Sprungala, Grete | Aachen | Leder | grete@le-chien-essentials.com | www.le-chien-essentials.com
Starcken, Holger | Berlin | Textil, Blaudruck |
    kontakt@blaudruckatelier-starcken.de
| www.blaudruckatelier-starcken.de
Surel, Tabea | Weimar | Keramik | mail@surel-keramik.de | www.surel-keramik.de

Theißen & Beau, Korundschmuck | Düsseldorf | Schmuck | info@korundschmuck.de | www.korund-schmuck.de

Vodopayan, Tatyana | Dortmund | Keramik | kspunkin@gmail.com | www.vodopyan.de
Vollmann, Heike | Kassel | Öle und Marmeladen | heike.vollmann@gmx.de
Von Briskorn, Katharina | Berlin | Schmuck | jewellery@briskorn.eu | www.briskorn.eu
Von der Marwitz, Katharina | München | Schmuck | info@marwitz-muc.de | www.marwitz-muc.de
Votteler, Felix | Tübingen | Holz | votteler@posteo.de

Walther, Erik | Schönwolde | Holz | sachenmacher@gmx.de | www.erik-sachenmacher.de
Weiler, Gabriele | Jülich | Textil, Strick | venus@gesellin.de | www.gesellin.de
Weiß, Christiane | Baunatal | Hutdesign | cw-hutdesign@web.de | www.cw-hutdesign.de
Weißflog, Claudia | Vöhl | Schmuck | c.weissflog@pinkrubi.de | www.pinkrubi.de
Werner, Anja | Plauen | Holz-Skulpturen | post@holzgestalten.net | www.holzgestalten.net
Wilkens, Viktoria | Lederhandschuhe nach Maß | Magdeburg
    kontakt@handschuhschmidt.de | www.handschuhschmidt.de
Wyatt, Sophie | Aachen | Taschendesign | sophie.wyatt@gmx.de | www.facebook.com/comoyokos

 

→ Zurück zur Übersicht