Kunsthandwerkermarkt Kassel

Kunsthandwerker A-K | 2018

Ahn & Hülsmann, Chaco | Bielefeld | Metallobjekte | chaco@genion.de | www.atelierhaus-chaco.de

Bach, Saskia| Dresden | Papier, Illustrationen | saskia.bach@online.de
Bader, Anne; auri | Gießen | Schmuck | auri.info@gmail.com | www.auri-jewellery.com
Barleben, Maria | Emmendingen | Handpuppen
   manufaktur@barleben-handspielpuppen.de | www.barleben-handspielpuppen.de
Barnikol, Dorothea | Feldkirch, Österreich | Steinknopf-Manufaktur
    manufaktur@steinknopf.at | www.steinknopf.at
Berndt-Rojo, Evelyn | Kassel | Textil, Kinderkleidung | evelyn-picaflor@gmx.de | www.picaflor.info
Bielicki-Helms, Andrea | Wardenburg | Keramik | nacktekeramik@gmx.de | www.nacktekeramik.de
Borgard, Irene | Bremen | Glas | mail@glasmanufaktur.de | www.glasmanufaktur.de
Boysen, Gerlinde & Peter | Reinstorf | Schmuck | p.u.g.boysen@vodafone.de | www.2boysen.de
Breiter, Frank | Kaufungen | Keramik | frank.breiter@freenet.de
Brocher, Gabriele, Freyfrau | Erkrath | Textil | freyfrau@gmx.de | www.freyfrau.de
Büker, Ulrich | Paderborn | Kreisel | kreiselinfo@bueker-online.de | www.kreisel-art.de

Claßen, Tina & Heinz | Gangelt-Breberen | Glas | heinz.classen@gmx.de | www.glaskunst-classen.de
Clement, Jolanta | Berlin | Textil | jola-clement@t-online.de
Cüppers, Dorothea | Kassel | Holz, Papier | mail@dorothea-cueppers.de | www.dorothea-cueppers.de

Dach, Andreas | Gremsdorf | Holz | pickhanhaken@gmx.de
Degenhart, Jörg | Wiesenfelden | Holz & Keramik | sus.m@gmx.net | www.susm-holzwerk.de
Denkhaus, Claudia | München | Leder | claudia.denkhaus@web.de | www.lederwerkstatt-denkhaus.de
Diehl, Lea | Langenstein | Holz-Skulpturen | leadiehl@web.de | www.holzbildhauermeisterin.com
Dienst & Bugiel, Softwear | Munderloh | Leder
    softwear-ledergestaltung@t-online.de | www.softwear-ledergestaltung.de
Dietz, Armin | Ahnatal-Weimar | Holz | armindietz@me.com | www.canenero.de
Döll, Annekatrin, Rothöll | Leipzig | Fischlederprodukte | contact@rothoell.com | www.rothoell.com
Dohrmann, Ursula | Müs/Fulda | Keramik | ursula@dohrmann-keramik.de | www.dohrmann-keramik.de

Essler, Ansgar | Ilmenau | Holzbildhauer | info@ansgar-c.de

Faldermann-Weiß, Ute | Mühltal | Textil, Filz | verfilztes@gmx.de
Fleischmann, Regina | Höhr-Grenzhausen | Keramik | info@regina-fleischmann.de | www.regina-fleischmann.de
Förster, Henrich | Witzenhausen | Grafik, Drucke | henrichf@me.com | www.henrichswerkstatt.de

Gillen, Birgit | Monschau | Textil | info@birgitgillen.de | www.birgitgillen.de

Hansch, Monique | Fürstenwerder | Holz | monique@hansch-holzobjekte.de | www.hansch-holzobjekte.de
Herbermann, Gerhard | Georgsmarienhütte | Holz | gherbermann@gmx.de | www.holz-schneidbretter.de
Herzig & Leiteritz | Breitbrunn/Chiemsee | Holz, Salz-u.Pfeffermühlen
    info@woodandform.de | www.woodandform.de
Heumann-Bayer, M. | Kassel | Foto-Grafik | heinbertel@web.de | www.kunststueck-kassel.jimdo.com
Hiepler-Metz, Isabella | Ortenberg | Keramik | bella_mar@web.de | www.isakeramik.de
Holtrup-Röer, Maria | Warendorf | Schmuck | holtrup-roeer@gmx.de | www.holtrup-roeer.de

Kamelott Design | Raven | Textil | kamelott@t-online.de | www.kamelott-design.de
Karotta-Design | Rinteln | Textil | alexandra-lanfer@gmx.de | www.karotta-design.de
Kart, Ute; Satu | Lorch | Textil | ute.kart@gmail.com
Keune, Kira | Ottersberg | Schmuck | kiralinea@gmail.com | www.kiralinea.net
Kiener, Gisela & Susanne | Kleinschönach | Textil | kontakt@kiener-design.de | www.kiener-design.de
Knoop, Ulrike | Höhndorf | Holzspielzeug | diezebulons@freenet.de
Koch-Süzen, J.H. | Neustadt i. Holstein | Textildruck | info@jhkoch.de | www.jhkoch.de
Korn, Sabine | Eyebee Münster | Illustration, Textilgest. | info@dasAugedenktmit.de | www.dasAugedenktmit.de
Kotterer, Christiane; Sailart | Heppenheim | Textil, Modedesign | info@sailartfashion.de | www.sailartfashion.de
Kramer, Uwe | Arnsberg | Metall, Holz | kramer@warmform.de | www.warmform.de
Kunert, Frank | Boppard | Fotografie | f-kunert@web.de | www.frank-kunert.de

→ Zurück zur Übersicht