Kunsthandwerkermarkt Kassel

Kunsthandwerker A-K | 2017

Ahn & Hülsmann, Chaco | Bielefeld | Metallobjekte | chaco@genion.de | www.atelierhaus-chaco.de
Alber, Frauke | Bremen | Keramik | frauke.alber@gmx.de | www.frauke-alber.de
Alig, Martin | Kasse | l Metall/Holzdesign | info@1mAlig.net | www.1mAlig.net

Bach, Saskia | Dresden | Papier, Illustrationen | saskia.bach@online.de
Bader, Anne; auri | Gießen | Schmuck | auri.info@gmail.com | www.auri-jewellery.com
Barnikol, Dorothea | Feldkirch, Österreich | Steinknopf-Manufaktur | manufaktur@steinknopf.at |   www.steinknopf.at
Becker, Helga | Lohmar | Textil, Weberei | gewebe@helgabecker.de | www.helgabecker.de
Berndt-Rojo, Evelyn | Kassel | Textil, Kinderkleidung | evelyn-picaflor@gmx.de | www.picaflor.info
Bessert, Caesar K. | Hagen i. Bremischen | excl. Schreibgeräte | caesar_bessert@web.de
Bielicki-Helms, Andrea | Wardenburg | Keramik | nacktekeramik@gmx.de | www.nacktekeramik.de
Blindow, Ulrike | Lippstadt | Schmuck | blindow.design@t-online.de
Boysen, Gerlinde & Peter | Reinstorf | Schmuck | p.u.g.boysen@vodafone.de | www.2boysen.de
Braun, Rainer | Köln | Porzellandesign | info@die-werkstatt-koeln.de | www.die-werkstatt-koeln.de
Breiter, Frank | Kaufungen | Keramik | frank.breier@freenet.de

Clemens, Barbara | Bad Neuenahr | Leder & Strick | barbara.clemens@gmx.net | www.barbaraclemens.de
Clement, Jolanta | Berlin | Textil | jola-clement@t-online.de
Cüppers, Dorothea | Kassel | Holz, Papier | mail@dorothea-cueppers.de | www.dorothea-cueppers.de

Dach, Andreas | Gremsdorf | Holz | pickhanhaken@gmx.de
Dallach, Yvonne | Göttingen | Schmuck | info@yvdsign.de | www.yvdsign.de
Degenhart, Jörg | Wiesenfelden | Holz & Keramik | sus.m@gmx.net | www.susm-holzwerk.de
Diehl, Claudia | Michelstadt | Papierschmuck | info@claudia-diehl.de | www.claudia-diehl.de
Dienst & Bugiel, Softwear | Hatten | Leder | softwear-ledergestaltung@t-online.de |
   www.softwear-ledergestaltung.de


Fabian, Eva-Clara | Klein Kühren | Textildruck | fabian@fabianunikate.de | www.fabianunikate.de
Färber, Angela | Bremerhaven | Keramik | angela.faerber@gmx.net | www.keramikwerkstatt-bremerhaven.de
Faldermann-Weiß, Ute | Mühltal | Textil, Filz | verfilztes@gmx.de
Franke, Anett & Christian | Sangerhausen | Porzellan | franke.porzellanatelier@t-online.de | www.terraf.de
Franze, Rita | Göttingen | Schmuckdesign | info@rita-franze.de | www.rita-franze.de
Freymann, Gabriele | Mettmann | Textil | freyfrau@gmx.de | www.freyfrau.de
Friedemann, Esther | Berlin | Textil | rockmanufaktur@gmx.de

Galke, Claudia; KoKo-Lores | Johannesberg | Textil, Strick | mail@koko-lores.com | www.koko-lores.com
Gillen, Birgit | Monschau | Textil | info@birgitgillen.de | www.birgitgillen.de
Guinand, Jochen | Kaufungen | Holz | jochen_guinand@web.de | www.jochen-guinand.de

Hauk, Winfried | Schlitz | Leder, Feinsattlerei | taurus-lederwerkstatt@t-online.de |
   www.taurus-lederwerkstatt.de

Heinz, Thomas | Steimel | Schmuck | info@thomas-heinz.de | www.thomas-heinz.de
Heise, Sabine | Melle | Gürtelschnallen | sabineheise@hotmail.de | www.waldwerkstatt.com
Herbermann, Gerhard | Georgsmarienhütte | Holz | gherbermann@gmx.de | www.holz-schneidbretter.de
Heumann-Bayer, M. | Kassel | Foto-Grafik | heinbertel@web.de | www.kunststueck-kassel.jimdo.com
Hermanowski, Barbara | Hann-Münden | Holz, Stempel | stadtwaldinfo@web.de | www.stadtwaldweb.de
Holtrup-Röer, Maria | Warendorf | Schmuck | holtrup-roeer@gmx.de | www.holtrup-roeer.de
Hrouzek, Birgit | München | Textil | atelier@birgithrouzek.de | www.birgithrouzek.de
Hughes & Templin | Burgsinn | Schmuck & Gerät | info@hughes-templin.com | www.hughes-templin.com

Kämper, Susanne | Aldenhoven | textile Accessoires | sk@sk-textildesign.de | www.sk-textildesign.de
Kart, Ute; Satu | Lorch | Textil | ute.kart@gmail.com
Kiesewetter, Nora | Maroldsweisach | Keramik
Köck & Horn; Pupur | Hasenmoor | Handweberei | billykoeck@gmx.de | www.handweberei-purpur.de
Korn, Sabine Eyebee | Münster | Illustration, Textilgest. | info@dasAugedenktmit.de | www.dasAugedenktmit.de
Kotterer, Christiane; Sailart | Heppenheim | Modedesign | info@sailartfashion.de | www.sailartfashion.de
Kramer, Uwe | Arnsberg | Metall, Holz | kramer@warmform.de | www.warmform.de
Kunert, Frank | Boppard | Fotografie | f-kunert@web.de | www.frank-kunert.de

→ Zurück zur Übersicht