Kunsthandwerkermarkt Kassel

Kunsthandwerker A-K | 2016

Alber, Frauke | Bremen | Keramik | frauke.alber@gmx.de | www.frauke-alber.de
Ahn & Hülsmann, Chaco | Bielefeld | Metallobjekte | chaco@genion.de | www.atelierhaus-chaco.de
Alber, Frauke | Bremen | Keramik | frauke.alber@gmx.de | www.frauke-alber.de
Alber, Reinhild | Kaufungen | Keramik | reinhild.alber@gmx.de | www.keramik-kaufungen.de
Alig, Martin | Kassel | Holz und Metall | info@1mAlig.net | www.1mAlig.net
Arndt, Marlies | Horneburg | Papier | post@papierinform.de | www.papierinform.de
Atelier Tonwerk | Visbek | Keramik-Skulptur | ateliertonwerk@web.de

Bach, Saskia | Dresden | Papier, Illustrationen | saskia.bach@online.de
Becker, Helga | Lohmar | Textil, Weberei | gewebe@helgabecker.de | www.helgabecker.de
Berndt-Rojo, Evelyn | Kassel | Textil, Kinderkleidung | evelyn-picaflor@gmx.de | www.picaflor.info
Berkefeld, Sibylle | Hannover | Textil-Taschen | byllebags@yahoo.de | www.byllebags.de
Bessert, Caesar K. | Hagen i. Bremischen | excl.Schreibgeräte | caesar_bessert@web.de
Braun, Rainer | Köln | Porzellandesign | info@die-werkstatt-koeln.de | www.die-werkstatt-koeln.de
Braune, Lydia | Guntersblum | Keramik | lydia-braune@t-online.de
Bruse, Ilka | Seevetal | Schmuck | schmuck@ilkabruse.de | www.ilkabruse.de
Büker, Ulrich | Paderborn | Kreisel | kreiselinfo@büker-online.de | www.kreisel-art.de

Cüppers, Dorothea | Kassel | Holz, Papier | mail@dorothea-cueppers.de | www.dorothea-cueppers.de

Dallach, Yvonne | Göttingen | Schmuck | info@yvdsign.de | www.yvdsign.de
Diederich, Mandy | Helsa | Schmuckdesign | mandy@mandys-schmuck.de | www.mandys-schmuck.de
Diehl, Claudia | Michelstadt | Papierschmuck | info@claudia-diehl.de | www.claudia-diehl.de
Dohrmann, Ursula | Mus | Keramik | ursula@dohrmann-keramik.de | www.dohrmann-keramik.de

Färber, Angela | Bremerhaven | Keramik | angela.faerber@gmx.net | www.keramikwerkstatt-bremerhaven.de
Förster, Gabi | Geiselwind | Steine | foerstergabi@t-online.de
Förster, Henrich | Witzenhausen | Grafik, Malerei | henrichf@me-com | www.henrichswerkstatt.de
Freymann, Gabriele | Mettmann | Textil | freyfrau@gmx.de | www.freyfrau.de
Friedemann, Esther | Berlin | Textil | rockmanufaktur@gmx.de

Gartlgruber, Gerd | Petershagen | Glas | ggartlgruber@gmail.com | www.galeriegartlgruber.de/gerd/
Gramann, Johanna | Berlin | Textil | info@zeuiks.de | www.zeuiks.de
Grenner, Vera | Bad Zwesten | Filztiere
Guinand, Jochen | Kaufungen | Holz | jochen_guinand@web.de | www.jochen-guinand.de

Hauk, Winfried | Schlitz | Leder, Feinsattlerei |
   taurus-lederwerkstatt@t-online.de
| www.taurus-lederwerkstatt.de
Havekost, Jürgen | Rosenthal | Porzellangestaltung | kontakt@juergen-havekost.de | www.juergen-havekost.de
Heinrich, Iris | Duisburg | Fotografie | diefotowerkerin@online.de | www.diefotowerkerin.de
Heise, Sabine | Melle | Gürtelschnallen | sabineheise@hotmail.de | www.waldwerkstatt.com
Heumann-Bayer, M. | Kassel | Foto-Grafik | heinbertel@web.de | www.kunststueck-kassel.jimdo.com
Hermanowski, Barbara | Hann-Münden | Holz, Stempel | stadtwaldinfo@web.de | www.stadtwaldweb.de
Herz, Steffi | Steinau a.d. Straße | Keramik | herz_steffi@web.de | www.steffiherz.de
Herzig & Leiteritz | Breitbrunn | Salz-u.Pfeffermühlen | info@woodandform.de | www.woodandform.de
Hesse, Katrin | Bad Doberan | Schmuck | ilsebill@revierklunkerei.de | www.revierklunkerei.de
Hitzler, Johanna | Blankenhain | Porzellan | johitzler@web.de | www.johannahitzler-porzellan.de
Hrouzek, Birgit | München | Textil | atelier@birgithrouzek.de | www.birgithrouzek.de

Jakubec, Monica | München | Schmuck | info@jakubec.de | www.jakubec.de
Jensen-Langeloh, Nicole | Neumünster | Schmuck | post@pate-de-verre.de | www.pate-de-verre.de

Kamelott Design | Raven | Textil | kamelott@t-online.de | www.kamelott-design.de
Kirsch, Simone | Petersberg | Kalligrafie | kalligrafie.kirsch@gmx.de | www.kalligrafie-kirsch.de
Koch-Süzen, Klaus | Neustadt/Holstein | Textildruck | info@jhkoch.de | www.jhkoch.de
KoKo-Lores, C.Galke | Johannesberg | Textil, Strick | mail@koko-lores.com | www.koko-lores.com
Korn, Sabine Eyebee | Münster | Illustration, Textilgest. | info@dasAugedenktmit.de | www.dasAugedenktmit.de
Kramer, Uwe | Arnsberg | Metall, Schmiede | kramer@warmform.de | www.warmform.de
Krings, Susanne | Glashütten | Schmuck | post@susanne-krings.de | www.susanne-krings.de
Kunert, Frank | Boppard | Fotografie | f-kunert@web.de | www.frank-kunert.de

→ Zurück zur Übersicht