Kunsthandwerkermarkt Kassel

Kunsthandwerker A-K | 2022

Alber, Reinhild | Kaufungen | Keramik | reinhild.alber@gmx.de | www.keramik-kaufungen.de
Arndt, Marlies | Horneburg | Papier | post@papierinform.de | www.papierinform.de

Bach, Saskia | Dresden | Papierobjekte, Illustrationen | saskia.bach@online.de
Bächt, Uwe | Naumburg | Keramik, Skulpturen | info@baecht.de
Barleben, Maria | Emmendingen | Handpuppen |
   manufaktur@barleben-handspielpuppen.de | www.barleben-handspielpuppen.de
Barnikol, Dorothee | Feldkirch/Österreich | Steinknöpfe | manufaktur@steinknopf.at | www.steinknopf.at
Berg, Gisela | Alfeld | Textildesign, textile | Accessoires | berg-gisela@web.de
Berkefeld, Sibylle | Hannover | Textil-Taschen, Accessoires | byllebags@yahoo.de | www.byllebags.de
Berndt-Rojo, Evelyn | Kassel | Textil, Kinderkleidung | evelyn-picaflor@gmx.de | www.picaflor.info
Blindow, Ulrike | Lippstadt | Schmuck | blindow.design@t-online.de | www.blindow-design-13.jimdosite.com
Bode, Ellen | Berlin | Papier | ellen.bode1@web.de | www.papier-macke.de
Boysen, P.&G. | Reinstorf | Schmuck | p.u.g.boysen@vodafone.de | www.2boysen.de
Braun, Rainer | Merkendorf | Porzellan-Schmuck, Rasierbedarf |
   info@die-werkstatt-koeln.de | www.die-werkstatt-koeln.de
Bressem, Claudia | Fuldatal | Keramik, Skulpturen | claudia.bressem@web.de

Cespedes-Ludwick, Lourdes | Aachen | Strickdesign | lanalpaka@gmail.com | www.lanalpaka.de
Clement, Jolanta | Berlin | Textil | jola-clement@t-online.de | www.jola-clement-modedesign.de
Circa, Iuliana Rodica | Hildesheim | Textil-Design | info@delaalba.de | www.delaalba.de

Dallach, Yvonne | Göttingen | Schmuck | info@yvdsign.de | www.yvdsign.de
Decker, Stefan | Uslar | Upcycling-Designer-Leuchten | stdecker@web.de | www.etsy.com/needfulthingskunst
Diehl, Claudia | Michelstadt | Papier-Schmuck | info@claudia-diehl.de | www.claudia-diehl.de
Diehl, Lea | Langenstein | Holzbildhauerin | leadiehl@web.de | www.holzbildhauermeisterin.com
Dienst-Bugiel, Chr. & Udo | Munderloh-Hatten | Leder |
    softwear-ledergestaltung@t-online.de
| www.softwear-ledergestaltung.de
Drechsel, Simone | Sensweiler | Schmuck | simonedrechsel@yahoo.de | www.mohnjuwelen.de

Emde, Friedrich | Karlsruhe | Upcycling | die2@2ungrad.de | www.2ungrad.de

Fenner-Fellmann, Martina | Kassel | Handweberei | martinafenner@web.de | www.diehandweberei.de
Flieger, Knut | Kassel | Instrumentenbau | k.flieger@t-online.de
Foit, Beata | Hannover-Garbsen | Textildesign | design@beata-foit.de | www.beata-foit.de
Förster, Henrich | Witzenhausen | Grafik, Drucke | henrichf@me.com | www.henrichswerkstatt.de
Friedemann, Esther | Berlin | Textildesign | rockmanufaktur@gmx.de
Frobenius-Voß, Barbara | Hannover | Textil | b.frobenius@gmx.de | www.nordsuedatelier.de

Galke, Claudia | Einbeck Textil, Strick | galkeclaudia@gmail.com | www.koko-lores.com

Haase, Sybill | Twistetal-Twiste | Papierdesign | syhaase@web.de | www.sybillsalabim.de
Härtl, M. | Gartenkunst | Niedenstein | ihr.gartenbau@t-online.de
    www.ihrgartenbau-haertl.com
Hahn, Steffen | Rotenburg/Fulda | Assemblage | hahn.steffen@gmx.net
Heer, Thomas | Erfurt | Leder, Taschen, Recycling | info@fawwi-taschen.de | www.fawwi-taschen.de
Herbermann, Gerhard | Georgsmarienhütte | Holz | GHerbermann@gmx.de | www.holz-schneidbretter.de
Hermanowski, Barbara | Hann.Münden | Illustration, Stempel, Papier |
    stadtwaldinfo@web.de
| www.stadtwaldweb.de
Herschelmann, Sigrid | Kassel | Filzobjekte | filzvoll@t-online.de | www.filzvoll.com
Herzig, Ralf K. | Breitbrunn/Chiemsee | Holz, Salz-u.Pfeffermühlen |
    info@woodandform.de
| www.woodandform.de
Heumann-Bayer, M. | Kassel | Foto-Grafik | heinbertel@web.de | www.kunststueck-kassel.jimdo.com
Hitzler, Johanna | Dillingen | Porzellan | johitzler@web.de | www.johannahitzler-porzellan.de
Hohrenk, Henrike | Clenze | Schmuck | moin@henrike-hohrenk.de | www.henrike-hohrenk.de

Jäger, Heike | Groß-Umstadt | Glas | art@glasatelier-durchblick.de | www.glasatelier-durchblick.de

Kämper, Susanne | Aldenhoven | Textil | SK@sk-textildesign.de | www.sk-textildesign.de
Kart, Ute SATU | Lorch | Textil | ute.kart@gmail.com
Kepper, Irina | Kassel | Birkenrindendosen | info@birkenrinde.de | www.birkenrinde.de
Krämer, Maren, Tüta | Bremen | Taschen, Recycling | mail@marenkraemer.de | www.tüta.com
Kreiß, Bele | Lohfelden | Keramik | b.kreiss@web.de | www.hoppla-kunst.de
Krüger, Marion | Hannover | Textil-Design | textil@kruegermarion.de | www.kruegermarion.de

→ Zurück zur Übersicht