Kunsthandwerkermarkt Kassel

Kunsthandwerker A-K | 2020

Alber, Frauke | Bremen | Keramik | frauke.alber@gmx.de | www.frauke-alber.de
Bader, Anne | Gießen | Schmuck | auri.info@gmail.com | www.auri-jewellery.com
Barleben, Maria | Emmendingen | Handpuppen | manufaktur@barleben-handspielpuppen.de |
   www.barleben-handspielpuppen.de

Berndt-Rojo, Evelyn | Kassel | Textil, Kinderkleidung | evelyn-picaflor@gmx.de | www.picaflor.info
Blindow, Ulrike | Lippstadt | Schmuck | blindow.design@t-online.de
Bohlmann, Caroline | Eschwege | Keramik | kontakt@keramik-caroline-bohlmann.de |
  www.keramik-caroline-bohlmann.de
Borgardt, Irene | Bremen | Glas | mail@glasmanufaktur.de | www.glasmanufaktur.de
Breiter, Frank | Kaufungen | Keramik | frank.breiter@freenet.de | www.keramik-kaufungen.de
Bruse, Ilka | Seevetal | Schmuck | schmuck@ilkabruse.de | www.ilkabruse.de
Büker, Ulrich | Hövelhof | Kreisel | kreiselinfo@bueker-online.de | www.kreisel-art.de
Circa, Iuliana Rodica | Hildesheim | Textil-Design | info@delaalba.de | www.delaalba.de
Cordes, Ulrike | Glückstadt | Taschen, Recycling | ulrike.cordes@atemuc.de | www.atemuc.de
Denkhaus, Claudia | München | Leder | claudia.denkhaus@web.de | www.lederwerkstatt-denkhaus.de
Die Handweberei | Friedland | Textil, Handweberei | mail@diehandweberei.de | www.diehandweberei.de
Diehl, Claudia | Michelstadt | Papier-Schmuck | info@claudia-diehl.de | www.claudia-diehl.de
Dietz, Armin | Ahnatal-Weimar | Holz | armin.dietz@canenero.de | www.canenero.de
Dürkop, Jasmin | Garlstedt | Metall, Eisenkunst | jasmin.duerkop@gmx.de | www.gartenkunst-duerkop.de
Ebner v. Eschenbach, Barbara | Berlin | Glas | b.e.v.eschenbach@gmx.de | www.handgemachtes-glas.de
Eder, Katharina | Mödling, Austria | Schmuck | katharina.eder@glasperlenschmuck.com |
  www.glasperlenschmuck.com
Ege, Martina | Mietingen | Schmuck | info@schmuck-ege.de | www.schmuck-ege.de
Emde, Friedrich | Karlsruhe | Upcycling | friedrich@friedrichemde.de | www.friedrichemde.de
Faldermann-Weiß, Ute | Mühltal | Filz | verfilztes@gmx.de
Fleischmann, Regina | Höhr-Grenzhausen | Keramik | info@regina-fleischmann.de | www.regina-fleischmann.de
Foit, Beata | Hannover | Taschen | design@beata-foit.de | www.beata-foit.de
Förster, Henrich | Witzenhausen | Grafik, Drucke | henrichf@me.com | www.henrichswerkstatt.de
Frahm, Cornelia | Bleckede | Schmuck | cornelia.frahm@icloud.com
Franze, Rita | Göttingen | Schmuck | info@rita-franze.de | www.rita-franze.de
Friedemann, Esther | Berlin | Textil | rockmanufaktur@gmx.de
Funke, Manfred | Hann.Münden | Metall | woodart78@t-online.de
Galke, Claudia | Kleinkahl | Textil, Strick | galkeclaudia@gmail.com | www.koko-lores.com
Geißler, Sylvia | Hamburg | Schmuck | sillyconcarne@gmx.de | www.oifloria.de
Gillen, Birgit | Monschau | Textil | info@birgitgillen.de | www.birgitgillen.de
Haase, Sybill | Twistetal-Twiste | Glasperlen, Accessoires | syhaase@web.de
Heartfelt, Fee | Westhausen | Textil, Strick | fee.heartfelt@t-online.de | www.feeheartfelt.de
Heimbucher, Christel | Hatten | Textil, Handweberin | ch.heimbucher@gmx.de | www.christelheimbucher.de Heinrich, Iris | Duisburg | Fotografie | post@diefotowerkerin.com | www.diefotowerkerin.de
Hermanowski, Barbara | Hann.Münden | Illustration, Stempel, Papier | stadtwaldinfo@web.de |
  www.stadtwaldweb.de
Herold, Barbara | Oedheim | Naturseifen | sinnesrauschen.herold@gmx.de
Herschelmann, Sigrid | Kassel | Filz | filzvoll@t-online.de | www.filzvoll.com
Heumann-Bayer, M. | Kassel | Foto-Grafik | heinbertel@web.de | www.kunststueck-kassel.jimdo.com
Hohmeister, Jörg | Bebra | Holz | jh@zimmerei-hohmeister.de | www.zimmerei-hohmeister.de
Hohrenk, Henrike | Clenze | Schmuck | moin@henrike-hohrenk.de | www.henrike-hohrenk.de
Jensen-Langeloh, Nicole | Kiel | Schmuck | post@pats-de-verre.de | www.pate-de-verre.de
Kepper, Irina | Kassel | Birkenrindendosen | info@birkenrinde.de | www.birkenrinde.de
Kiener, Gisela & Susanne | Kleinschönach | Textil | kontakt@kiener-design.de | www.kiener-design.de
Kirchner, Klaus | Hanau | Holz | info@klauskirchner.net | www.klauskirchner.net
Knoop, Ulrike | Höhndorf | Holzspielzeug | diezebulons@freenet.de
Kotterer, Christiane ‚Sailart‘ | Heppenheim | Textil | info@sailartfashion.de | www.sailartfashion.de
Krämer, Maren, Tüta | Bremen | Taschen, Recycling | mail@marenkraemer.de | www.tüta.com
Krüger, Marion | Hannover | Textil-Design | textil@kruegermarion.de | www.kruegermarion.de

→ Zurück zur Übersicht