Kunsthandwerkermarkt Kassel

Kunsthandwerker A-K | 2019

Alber, Reinhild | Kaufungen | Keramik | reinhild.alber@gmx.de | www.keramik-kaufungen.de
Babion, Susann | Freiburg | Keramik, Porzellan | susannbabion@web.de
Bach, Saskia | Dresden | Papier, Illustrationen | saskia.bach@online.de
Barleben, Maria | Emmendingen | Handpuppen | manufaktur@barleben-handspielpuppen.de
   www.barleben-handspielpuppen.de
Berndt-Rojo, Evelyn | Kassel | Textil, Kinderkleidung | evelyn-picaflor@gmx.de | www.picaflor.info
Bielicki-Helms, Andrea | Wardenburg | Keramik | nacktekeramik@gmx.de | www.nacktekeramik.de
Borgardt, Irene | Bremen | Glas | mail@glasmanufaktur.de | www.glasmanufaktur.de
Bruse, Ilka | Seevetal | Schmuck | schmuck@ilkabruse.de | www.ilkabruse.de
Cordes, Ulrike | Glückstadt | Taschen, Recycling | ulrike.cordes@atemuc.de | www.atemuc.de
Cüppers, Dorothea | Kassel | Holz, Papier | mail@dorothea-cueppers.de | www.dorothea-cueppers.de
Dach, Andreas | Gremsdorf | Holz | pickhanhaken@gmx.de
Dallach, Yvonnw | Göttingen | Schmuck | info@yvdsign.de | www.yvdsign.de
Denkhaus, Claudia | München | Leder | claudia.denkhaus@web.de | www.lederwerkstatt-denkhaus.de
Die Handweberei | Friedland | Textil, Handweberei | mail@diehandweberei.de | www.diehandweberei.de
Diehl, Lea | Langenstein | Holz-Skulpturen | leadiehl@web.de | www.holzbildhauermeisterin.com
Dienst & Bugiel, Softwear | Munderloh | Leder | softwear-ledergestaltung@t-online.de
   www.softwear-ledergestaltung.de
Dietz, Armin | Ahnatal-Weimar | Holz | armin.dietz@canenero.de | www.canenero.de
Dohrmann, Ursula | Müs/Fulda | Keramik | ursula@dohrmann-keramik.de | www.dohrmann-keramik.de
Dürkop, Jasmin | Garlstedt | Metall, Eisenkunst | jasmin.duerkop@gmx.de | www.gartenkunst-duerkop.de
Ebner v. Eschenbach, Barbara | Berlin | Glas | b.e.v.eschenbach@gmx.de | www.handgemachtes-glas.de
Eder, Katharina | Mödling, Austria | Schmuck | katharina.eder@glasperlenschmuck.com
   www.glasperlenschmuck.com
Edgart, Atelier | Hejnice, CZ | Textil | edgart@edgart.cz | www.edgart.cz
Eikam, Robert | Hessisch-Lichtenau | Grafik, Malerei, Foto | robeika@gmx.de
Essler, Ansgar | Ilmenau | Holzbildhauer | info@ansgar-c.de | www.ansgar-c.de
Fleischmann, Regina Höhr-Grenzhausen | Keramik | info@regina-fleischmann.de | www.regina-fleischmann.de
Förster, Henrich | Witzenhausen | Grafik, Drucke | henrichf@me.com | www.henrichswerkstatt.de
Friedemann, Esther | Berlin | Textil | rockmanufaktur@gmx.de
Galke, Claudia | Kleinkahl | Textil, Strick | mail@koko-lores.com | www.koko-lores.com
Geißler, Sylvia | Hamburg | Schmuck | sillyconcarne@gmx.de | www.oifloria.de
Gillen, Birgit | Monschau | Textil | info@birgitgillen.de | www.birgitgillen.de
Haase, Sybill | Twistetal-Twiste | Glasperlen, Accessoires | syhaase@web.de
Hauk, Winfried; Taurus-Lederw. | Schlitz | Leder | taurus-lederwerkstatt@t-online.de
   www.taurus-lederwerkstatt.de
Heigel, Monique | Fürstenwerder | Holzobjekte | info@monique-heigel.de | www.monique-heigel.de
Heimbucher, Christel | Hatten | Textil, Handweberin | ch.heimbucher@gmx.de | www.christelheimbucher.de
Heinrich, Iris | Duisburg | Fotografie | post@diefotowerkerin.com | www.diefotowerkerin.de
Heise, Sabine | Melle | Gürtelschnallen | sabineheise@hotmail.de | www.waldwerkstatt.com
Herbermann, Gerhard | Georgsmarienhütte | Holz | gherbermann@gmx.de | www.holz-schneidbretter.de
Hermanowski, Barbara | Hann.Münden | Illustration, Stempel, Papier | stadtwaldinfo@web.de
   www.stadtwaldweb.de
Herschelmann, Sigrid | Kassel | Textil, Filz | filzvoll@t-online.de | www.filzvoll.com
Herzig & Leiteritz | Breitbrunn/Chiemsee | Holz, Salz-u.Pfeffermühlen | info@woodandform.de
   www.woodandform.de
Heumann-Bayer, M. | Kassel | Foto-Grafik | heinbertel@web.de | www.kunststueck-kassel.jimdo.com
Hiepler-Metz, Isabella | Ortenberg | Keramik | bella_mar@web.de | www.isakeramik.de
Kamelott Design | Raven | Textil | kamelott@t-online.de | www.kamelott-design.de
Karotta-Design | Rinteln | Textil | alexandra-lanfer@gmx.de | www.karotta-design.de
Kart, Ute; Satu | Lorch | Textil | ute.kart@gmail.com
Kiener, Gisela & Susanne | Kleinschönach | Textil | kontakt@kiener-design.de | www.kiener-design.de
Knoop, Ulrike | Höhndorf | Holzspielzeug | diezebulons@freenet.de
Koch-Süzen, J.H.v Neustadt i. Holstein | Textildruck | info@jhkoch.de | www.jhkoch.de
Krämer, Maren, Tüta | Bremen | Taschen, Recycling | mail@marenkraemer.de | www.tüta.com
Krüger, Marion | Hannover | Textil-Design | textil@kruegermarion.de | www.kruegermarion.de
Küttner, Hanna | Ebsdorfergrund | Keramik, Gräsersteine | hannakuettner@gmx.de | www.gräserstein.de
Kunert, Frank | Boppard | Fotografie | f-kunert@web.de | www.frank-kunert.de


→ Zurück zur Übersicht